Thursday, Jul. 2, 2015    Login | Register           

Fayette County residents on Dean's list at Clayton State

The following 108 Fayette County Residents were named to the spring 2010 dean’s list at Clayton State University. Students must enroll in a minimum of nine credit hours and maintain a grade point average of 3.6 or higher to be eligible for the dean’s list.
Regina Lee Cassel-Coody
Amanda Leigh Cheatwood
Caroline Shelby Hall
 Mary Katherine Krakeel

Dawn Renee Alley
Tammy Louise Amercani
Megan Brittany Anderson
Denaya Michelle Andrews
Danielle Elizabeth Arganetto
Rachel Elizabeth Barnes
Lucio Jesus Benzor
Robert Evans Blythe
 Meagan R. Boyd
Bre’elle N. Brooks
Guy Richard Burrell
Christopher Lawson Butler
Leonel A. Chancey
Danielle Chapman
Melanie Joy Davis
Mollie Kathleen Davis
Anthony Robert DeGregorio
Sheana Marie Demmings
Angela Yvette Dollar
Laura Diane Escalante
Kimberly Evans
Constance Franklin
Kalani M. Fraser
Angela C. Goddard
Meaghan Kylie Greene
Timothy A. Hand
Jessica L. Hare
Iris Adkisso Harris
Joseph Thomas Heaton
Matthew Brent Jackson
Barbara Louise  Johnson
Racquel Daniette Jordan
Matthew G. Lawrimore
Jacqueline Kaye Leonard
Sonja Mangham
Alexandra M. Marceca
Jennifer Michelle Martin
Joyce Uju Mbonu
Darnisha Sheran Milton
Jonathan B. Morris
Rachel Denease Moss
Mary Lehang Nguyen-Quan
Michael Kiemhung Nguyen –Quan
Victoria Adebola Osilaja
Jason Haynes Parrott
Kerry Ann Parsons
Amanda B. Pedone
 Emily Marie Poole
Katherine Suzanne Rickels
Amy C. Rivalisi
Danielle J. Shaver
Stephen James Smith
Jean Snow
Shantayvia R. Starke
Dana Lynn Sweatt
Brandy Latrece Synpreux
Stephanie E. Vogel
Cynthia Christine Walker
Curtis Hosea Williams
Katherine Donne Wilson
Nathan Andrew Wilson
Nicholas Joseph Wojcik
Nicholas James Woods
Kimberly Ann York

Peachtree City             
Zoila B. Angulo
Kathryn Glenn Bailey
Robin Aaron Bassett
Kristy B. Beinhower
Jenna Joann Boggs
Jeremy L. Buentello
Elizabeth J. Desch
Tad Oliver Ericson
David D. Farr
Christina Lynn Gardner
Stephanie Kay Garrilts
Nicholas Barton Hayes
Brayton C. Hill
Chelsea Alice Martenson
Cheryl McGinty
J. Taylor Morris
benezer Oppong-Peprah
Benjamin James Papac
Elizabeth Blair Rabun
Christopher Ryan Richart
Sadaf Rizwan
Luke William Robuck
Moussa Sheikali
Jillian Leigh Shrum
Joella E. Swanker
Jessica Anne Thompson
Angela Eloise Wilder

Donna Marie Beauford
Tia R. Lopez
Mary Teresa Pal
Jaymz Ryms
Jennifer Hope Sawyer
Nathan Shinkle
Ben Ryan Summer


Ad space area 4 internal

Sponsored Content


As the nation celebrates its independence, it is possible that we are more divided as a country that at any time since the War Between the States.


Writers and aspiring writers who are ready to take their efforts to the next level should mark their calendars for Saturday, July 11, at 1 p.m. at the Fayette County Public Library.


The Hurricane Junior Golf Tour traveled to Senoia June 6-7 for the Canongate Series #4. The Canongate Seminole Course played excellent host to two very competitive rounds of junior golf.


The Downtown Coweta County Farmers Market that takes place every Wednesday has been temporarily moved to a different downtown location for July 8.